Change Workspace
The Change Workspace is a space where all tickets and their service history are available, which makes the visualization of each item, with its main information, easier.
In this space, you can also perform actions such as include, change, and delete an item, as well as several other features.
Procedure
- Access the functionality through the menu Processes > Change Management > Change;
- Search for the desired Change.
⚠️ Attention: The "Automatic Update" button will come by default: not selected. In order for the automatic update to be uninterrupted, it is necessary to change parameter 418 to the "SIM" option. In this way, the button will be activated automatically and the system will update the list every 25 seconds.
📌 IMPORTANT!
To check the progress of the change, we must open the desired change and check, in the flow view icon, what activity the change is in. It is also possible to detail which activity of the phases the change is in ("Planning", "Reversal Plan" and "Review and Closure") by simply checking the Kanban in the activities table.